©2020 by Gathering of Eagles

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

The appearance of U.S. Department of Defense (DoD) visual information does not imply or constitute DoD endorsement.

2008 Lithograph

Honor the Past...Hone the Future


Honored Eagles: Harry C. "Heinie" Aderholt; Roscoe C. Brown; Iris Cummings Critchell; Kenneth H. Dahlberg; George E. "Bud" Day; Charles B. "Chuck" DeBellevue; Edwin W. Horton Jr.; Eugene F. "Gene" Kranz; Lance McElhiney; Alfred "Paul" Metz; Dolph D. Overton III.; Kenneth H. Rowe; Walter T. Stewart.


2008 Signed Lithograph

  • Each GOE Lithograph encompasses a center piece that commemorates each of the selected Eagles’ contributions to airpower against a backdrop that celebrates a significant historical operation or battle. Surrounding the center piece are artistic self portraits which are individually signed by the Eagles themselves

  • Unfortunatly, only under circumstances of error (ex: wrong item ordered/shipped) will GOE accept returns and/or distribute refunds. These will be handled on a case by case basis