2010 Lithograph

Honoring Heroes...Inspiring Leaders


Honored Eagles: James F. Amos; John Carney; Charles G. "Chick" Cleveland; David F. Cooper; Violet "Vi" Cowden; Goerge E. "Bud" Day; Charles B. "Chuck" DeBellevue; Billy Edens; Gregory A. "Beast" Feest; Kenny Fields; Joe M. Jackson; Alexander Jefferson; John S. Loisel; John W. Young (unsigned).


There were two sizes produced in 2010: 
Large: Print 19" x 25.5", Panels 7" x 25.5"
Small: Print 14.5" x 19.5", Panels 6.5" x 19.5"

2010 Signed Lithograph

  • Each GOE Lithograph encompasses a center piece that commemorates each of the selected Eagles’ contributions to airpower against a backdrop that celebrates a significant historical operation or battle. Surrounding the center piece are artistic self portraits which are individually signed by the Eagles themselves

  • Only under circumstances of error (ex: wrong item ordered/shipped) will GOE accept returns and/or distribute refunds. These will be handled on a case by case basis